11/17/2017
5

I've been here twice, both times for inspection. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and honest, the place was clean and the service was quick. I became a customer bc of a groupon deal I had purchased for state inspection and tire rotation but now I'm a fan. I will continue to bring my car here for any of its needs regardless of the groupon.

11/16/2017
5

Excellent service. Jason was outstanding.

11/9/2017
5

Work finished at agreed pricing and on time

10/22/2017
5

Definitely my new spot for auto repairs and inspections. Took me right in and had me out of there in no time. Staff was very friendly and willing to work with me! They kept me company while I waited and made the wait go by fast. Definitely recommend this place if you like: no BS, approachable staff, and on a budget.

10/4/2017
5

My brakes were under warranty and they replaced them as well as my rotors. There are more repairs to be done, but they understood I was on a budget and would come another time to fix them. Thank you for being expedient in your service!

9/24/2017
5

Service was g rest! I got in and out in no time.

9/19/2017
5

Got us in and out with our truck inspected very fast.

9/6/2017
1

They used to be good when Joseph was running the shop. Customer service is horrible now. Bad attitudes, Unfulfilled warranties, Expensive repairs. There is nothing "discount" about this place except for cheap low grade oil changes.

8/19/2017
5

There wasn't a long wait at all. Customer service representatives were super friendly and helpful. They cut it to you straight and the services I received were fairly priced. I will definitely be returning and recommending this establishment!

8/18/2017
5

The staff here are AWESOME!!! I've been coming here for a few years now and have found them to be fair, honest, caring and compassionate. Not words you'd normally associate with car repair shops. They've always come through for me. Whether it's providing a loaner vehicle, picking me up or dropping me off where needed, someone is available.